Uncategorized

30 days of gratitude

13493466_1167841503238314_1232308877_o.jpg

Hey there! Been hibernating for quite a while there… but I decided to finally wake up (because Prince Charming isn’t coming to kiss me, so I’ll just wake myself up.) and do this 30 days of gratitude to keep me from hibernating again.

I’ve been busy with school, and other aspects of my life that I didn’t get to write anymore, but fear no more! because for the next 30 days, I will share the things/people/events that happened in my life that I’m  grateful for.

but the main reason why I’m really doing this is because there were days in the past that I felt like I don’t have enough, or I’m not feeling happy and thankful for what I have. So I’m doing this so I can remind myself of the things I should be grateful for. and when everything is posted, I can always rely here to re-read everything.

I’m also encouraging you guys to do this… Even if you don’t post it. you can just write it down in a journal where you can go back to when you need to, or just think of the answer in your head and be thankful for it in a day… Only goal is to be thankful.

Enjoy the little things in life okay? 🙂

Leave a Reply

