Little Words of Little Things.. · Uncategorized

The Writing Challenge Day 17: Post about your zodiac sign and whether or not it fits you.

day 17! Yey!!

I need to tell you something first, for the next few days, I’ll be in Palawan, a beautiful island in the Philippines. And I may not be able to keep up with this writing challenge, so… If I miss a day, I AM TERRIBLY SORRY IN ADVANCE, and I will continue writing once I get a connection or be able to write. 🙂 so yep, that’s about it… 

For this day, it’s all about the zodiac sign, I hope you know what a zodiac sign is, if not, then Google it. 😉 

I’m a Pisces… If you haven’t checked my All about me page, then please do… 

This zodiac sign, actually and weirdly fits me like a glove. 

  
Pisces are usually described as sensitive(which is true) and hides their real emotions behind a smile (also true). 

I don’t know what else to say….

So… Enjoy the little things in life…

One thought on “The Writing Challenge Day 17: Post about your zodiac sign and whether or not it fits you.

Leave a Reply

