Little Words of Little Things..

The Writing Challenge Day 7: 10 songs that I’m loving right now

Do I have to write somethings about this too???

Maybe we should take a break with typing and reading and words and letters… And use our ears for this day eh? 🙂

10 songs that I’m loving right now, and kept playing in my Spotify are…

  1. Flashlight by Jessie J
  2. Secrets by Tiesto, KSHMR, Vassy 
  3. Where are U now by Skrillex, Justin Bieber 
  4. Lean on by Major Lazer, MO, DJ Snake 
  5. Work Song by Hozier 
  6. Bad Blood by Taylor Swift — Spotify doesn’t have much of Tay Swift, so here’s the Bad Blood’s music video! 
  7. All my love by Major Lazer, Ariana Grande 
  8. Heavy Crown by Iggy Azalea, Ellie Goulding 
  9. Stitches by Shaw Mendes 
  10. King by Years & Years 

I feel bad that those ten up there didn’t even cover the songs that I’m loving right now… So, I decided to give 5 more!! Yey!!

  1. Why do you feel by Flight Facilities 
  2. Kanye by The Chainsmokers, sirenXX
  3. Our own house by MisterWives 
  4. Sparks by Hilary Duff 
  5. Top of the world by Anthem Lights 

So… I hope you guys like it too, if you already know the songs and love it too, well, isn’t that charming?! 🙂

I’m more into upbeat songs that make me dance, and also into soulful lyrics so, some of the songs up there might be there because I can relate to the lyrics… Some, just had the ability to make me shake it off.. 🙂

Anyways, Enjoy the little things in life… 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Writing Challenge Day 7: 10 songs that I’m loving right now

Leave a Reply

