Uncategorized

Read Tracker for booklovers

Okay booklovers, here’s an app I want to share to you guys… (Because my sister just shared this app to me, and I will be forever grateful for her recommendation)
You want to know how much time did you spent on reading a book? How many hours were you up all night for finishing a 300-paged novel? How much time you wasted before you stopped reading in the middle of a book, realizing you can’t continue reading it? Or how many precious time you gave up for a worthy book? And lastly, how much EXACTLY did you spend on a book?
Well, this app is for you!
( I sound like a person on TV selling some vacuum or something but instead of that, I’m promoting this app…)
Read Tracker is available on your apple and android phones. πŸ™‚

Seriously, I just downloaded this app so I can’t really say how I feel about it… πŸ™‚ but my sister kept talking about how great this app is… And I want to share it with the booklovers out there… πŸ™‚

Enjoy the little things in life. πŸ˜‰

enjoy little things…
by Ms. little things πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment