Uncategorized

Some guys just can’t wait for you anymore…

Hey guys, before I start I just want to thank the people who liked my last post Six months later by Natalie Richards. πŸ™‚
And for my new followers!!! :))) hi!! Thanks!!!

So, I had a post about someone liking me and i stated there how flattering and annoying the feeling is… Well, that Very same guy just gave up on me yesterday. πŸ™‚
Don’t worry, I’m not sad or angry… I just want you guys/girls to know that this thing does happen in real life.
This guy who liked me (yes, past tense because he doesn’t like me anymore.) Has been pursuing me since february this year. And I a graduating student, getting ready for college, Isn’t really expecting for a boyfriend or a suitor at the moment… Plus being a part of my family, no-boyfriends-until-you-finish-studying, and if there’s a suitor it’s Fine, but the inquisition is much worse than being questioned by the lawyer… So i never allowed this guy to court me. I told him why, and he said he will face my family… (oh really?!) But I didn’t let him… So he said he’ll wait for me… Which kind of cute… Because I’m older than him… πŸ™‚ but after a few weeks, he would ask if he can court me again… Until it became too annoying for me that i gave him a date.. which when that day comes, he can officially court me, he can go to my house and do whatever he freaking wants to win over my mom and sister… Which is about 6 months from now… :)) I know, It’s long… But if he survived that six months, then he can court me… *shrug* πŸ™‚
But yesterday, he said that he just wants us to be friends for now…. And he’ll court me again when I’m allowed to… (which im sorry, but I don’t think he will come back.) He was a cute guy really, but I guess, he just can’t wait for another 6 months… πŸ™‚
So for the girls out there, guys who can’t wait for you, Ian’t worthy of you… CapichΓ©?
And for the guys, I don’t loathe you, really. I just wanted you to know a girl’s point of view when we’re in a situation like this. πŸ™‚ It’s quite saddening for me, because when things start falling inyo place for him, he gave up, and I’m left there alone trying to complete a 1000 piece of puzzle all by myself… Plus, posting hurtful tweets where I can read it really hurts us… So if you want to vent out, don’t let us see it… Girls have two ways of getting back to you when they see your posts: angry or hurtful and crying.
Little things like these should be considered people. πŸ™‚

enjoy little things…
by Ms. little things πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

