Uncategorized

Food everywhere

In the past 3 days all I did was eat, eat, eat.. I mean wherever I look there’s food. And all most of them are my favorite..  *sigh* I’m in food heaven….
I was really floating through pizzas, chicken, ice cream, chips, Oreos, and other sweets… Then I realized… I’m gaining weight!!! Damn you sweets!!!
I’ve been exercising for the past three weeks. Doing yoga, push-ups, and everything.. for three freakin’ weeks!!! And I gained a lot on just 2 consecutive days!!!! Wha—-?!!
So I ended up…. No more fatty, sweets, high carbs, and everything… Ugh..
Don’t do what I did capiche?

Leave a Reply

