Little Love

Love is in the air

So yesterday was the monthsary of my dearest friends Karl Vincent Supat and Angela Dominique Villafuerte. And they’re still strong for a 3-month relationship. ( most relationships don’t even get past the 2nd month) so I’m definitely proud of them. And my dear friend Karl, made this monthsary sweeter with his “cheesy” ways.. 🙂

image

image

What you saw is one of the things he gave for my dear dear Angela.. it’s full of notes with quotes written inside.. and a few “mementos” of Karl that he is willing to give to Angela. How sweet is that?!

image

“if you want to know how special you are to me, remember that you are not my number one. You are my only ONE and I will never let you down..”
Now, if I was Angela I would be swooning by the time I read this one.

image

I could have a million chances to fall in love again. I never can fall in love with anyone the way I fell in love with you!

Now….. That topped the other… 🙂

I’m single and happy right now, but I don’t want the people around me to ve miserable and sad too.. 🙂 just seeing my friends like Karl and Angela happy made my day worthwhile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

