Uncategorized

mirror

when i look in the mirror

i always ask myself, “why do i need to look at myself when i know already i’ll see?”

but the mirror has a very great magic

because every time i look at the mirror, i always see something new

or something changed

like a pimple on my left cheek, 

worry lines on my forehead

a smile on my face

it doesn’t matter whether i see something good or bad, the mirror always show it to me.

because a mirror is brutally honest.

we should be mirror.

to be open, to be able to reflect, to show others, to be brutally honest. 

Leave a Reply

